Back home!

General discussion surrounding ScotiaCon
Locked
User avatar
Ruster
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:10 am

Back home!

Post by Ruster » Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:27 pm

Hope everyone had an awesome time! What were your highlights?

User avatar
Awkore
Head of Registration
Posts: 34
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 6:49 am

Re: Back home!

Post by Awkore » Tue Nov 08, 2016 8:20 am

I think I require thinking time before that can happen, oh boy!

There was actually a lot that went on in the last week =)

User avatar
Silverfoxwolf
Co Chairman
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2016 6:24 pm

Re: Back home!

Post by Silverfoxwolf » Wed Nov 09, 2016 8:45 pm

Indeed a lot was going on during the convention, I did actually get to suit up at the end of things so that was a nice time for me.

User avatar
Ruster
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:10 am

Re: Back home!

Post by Ruster » Thu Nov 10, 2016 11:15 pm

I absolutely love the photo shoot background and props we had, it was adorable!

User avatar
Scrap
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 12:48 pm

Re: Back home!

Post by Scrap » Wed Nov 16, 2016 7:24 pm

My highlight was prolly beeing approached by the lil gray and red suiter, even though i wasent very nice to her :(

User avatar
Ruster
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:10 am

Re: Back home!

Post by Ruster » Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:40 pm

Scrap wrote:My highlight was prolly beeing approached by the lil gray and red suiter, even though i wasent very nice to her :(
Grey and red... Do you maybe mean Arcanic? :) With the horns?

User avatar
Scrap
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 12:48 pm

Re: Back home!

Post by Scrap » Tue Nov 29, 2016 6:49 pm

Yes, the one that i saw on your room sign, across the hallway from mine.

Kyte and Ruster. Im gonna guess you were also the two that sat down drawing at times.

User avatar
Ruster
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 12:10 am

Re: Back home!

Post by Ruster » Fri Dec 16, 2016 10:14 pm

Scrap wrote:Yes, the one that i saw on your room sign, across the hallway from mine.

Kyte and Ruster. Im gonna guess you were also the two that sat down drawing at times.
Yes that was us!!! :D

Locked